Rhapsodish for Saxophone Quartet

Price: $21.95
Sale Price: $15.37
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 07406



Author: Alexis Ciesla
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07406
UPC-A: 805095074062

Saxophone Quartet (SATB)

This rhapsody, based on Eastern European music and Klezmer, contains four main themes: a waltz, a dance on assymetrical rhythms, followed by a slow but expressive movement, a brilliant finale with mediterranean influences including an improvisational part.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.