Italian Concerto (BWV 971)

Price: $29.95
Format: Score and Parts
Product Code: 07476

1 available for immediate delivery



Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: ADV 7476
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartett (SATBar)

The genre of concerto was favored by Bach throughout his life. In this saxophone quartet arrangement by Olaf Mühlenhardt, we see Bach's work in a fresh light.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.