Nutcracker Suite - Saxophone Quartet - Part I: Overture

Price: $24.95
Sale Price: $18.71
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 07683


Saxophone Quartet (SATB) + opt. piano, bass, drums (compatible w/woodwind edition)

Playable with or without rhythm section. Completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines. Fully notated jazz solos. Medium

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.