Nutcracker Suite - Saxophone Quartet - Part III: Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy

Price: $21.95
Sale Price: $14.27
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 07685

5 available for immediate delivery


Saxophone Quartet (SATB) + opt. piano, bass, drums (compatible w/woodwind edition)

Playable with or without rhythm section. Completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines. Fully notated jazz solos.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.