Nutcracker Suite - Saxophone Quartet - Part IV: Arabian Dance




10 available for immediate delivery



Product Code: 07686
Author: Peter I. Tchaikovsky/arr. Bill Mays
Publisher: Advance Music
Series: Nutcracker Suite
Publisher SKU: 07686

Saxophone quartet (SATB) + opt. piano, bass, drums (compatible w/woodwind edition)

Playable with or without rhythm section. Completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines. Fully notated jazz solos.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.