Five Klezmer Pieces - Clarinet/Piano Arrangement






Product Code: 08104
Author: Traditional/arr. Alexis Ciesla & Bstienne Laplaud
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 08104
UPC-A: 805095081046

This collection contains five traditional Klezmer pieces for Clarinet and Piano.

To give the musician the opportunity to create his own phrases, the composer didn’t use any articulations or embellishment signs.

Includes: Odessa Bulgar, On Sabbath Day, Night in the Garden of Eden, Chassidic Dance, Der heyser Bulgar