Eight Original Jazz Duos for Clarinet

Price: $11.95
Sale Price: $8.00
Format: Book
Product Code: 08301

51 available for immediate delivery



Author: Mike Curtis
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 08301

Eight original jazz duets by Mike Curtis. Duets are: Byard's Bounce, Wistful, Contuberance, That Dang Thang, Huntington Park, Birdseed, Spring Chicken Fever, The Foolish Fool.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

Highslide JS