Tango Suite No. 1 - Clarinet/Piano

Price: $18.50
Sale Price: $12.95
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 08316



Author: Hauke Piper
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 08316
UPC-A: 805095083163

Each of the four movements has its own profile and poses different challenges to the musicians: The first movement: rubato; the second one: bound to a fixed meter and set up as a multi-faceted tale. The third movement can be improvised over an accompanying ostinato; yet, a notated proposal for its interpretation is also included. The fourth movement rounds off the suite looking back on what has been.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.