Nutcracker Suite - Woodwind/Clarinet Quartet - Part I: Overture

Price: $27.50
Sale Price: $19.25
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 08900


Playable with or without rhythm section. Completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines. Fully notated jazz solos. Woodwind quartet (opt. piano, bass and drums)

Part 1: C flute or B flat clarinet;
Part 2: B flat clarinet;
Part 3: E flat alto clarinet or B flat clarinet;
Part 4: B flat bass clarinet

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.