Beyond Dreams - Piano Music for Musicians

Price: $21.95
Sale Price: $8.78
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 09032



Author: David Friedman
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 09032

Nine stylistically diverse soundscapes for the piano with suggestions for motivic improvisation.

The pieces in this book were conceived as tonal short stories, emphasizing melody, harmony, rhythm, texture, and form one at the time but never neglecting the others.

Hubert Nuss, solo piano


Remember When
Hungarian Snipsody

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.