The Forty Club - Ensemble Mix

Price: $33.95
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 17060



Author: Mike Rossi
Composer: Mike Rossi
Publisher: Advance Music
Series: Ensemble Mix
ISBN-13: 978-3-9548100-7-9
Publisher SKU: 17060
UPC-A: 805095170603
Instrumentation: Ensemble Mix

"The Forty Club" is a blues in D major in 12/8 feel by Mike Rossi. Intermediate Level.

Instrumentation: Full Score

Part 1: C. Flute, Oboe, Violin, Guitar; Bb: Trumpet, Clarinet, Soprano/Tenor Sax; Eb: Alto Sax

Part 2: Bb: Trumpet, Clarinet, Tenor Sax; Eb: Alto Sax

Part 3: C: Trombone; Bb: Tenor Sax; Eb: Baritone Sax

Rhythm Section

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.