Discovery Jazz Collection – Guitar

Price: $4.99
Format: Guitar
Product Code: 8720702



Composer: Various
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Discovery Jazz
UPC-A: 073999222029

Includes: Basic Basie; Basin Street Blues; Blues for Mr. B; Down for the Count; Fast Break; Hangin' In; Here's That Rainy Day; How High the Moon; Louie, Louie; Mercy, Mercy, Mercy; My Funny Valentine; Satin Doll; Stand by Me; Tuxedo Junction; Woodchopper's Ball.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.