Alone Together

Price: $24.95
Format: Book
Product Code: ALONE


Solo piano improvisations by Clare Fischer, transcribed by Bill Dobbins.

Album Contents:

  • Yesterdays
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • Round Midnight
  • (I Would Do) Anything For You
  • Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow)
  • Ill Wind
  • Pensativa (Pensive Woman)
  • Du, Du, liegst mir im Herzen
  • "Excerpt" from Canonic Passacaglia

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.