The Art Tatum Collection

Price: $22.95
Format: Book
Product Code: ATC



Author: Art Tatum
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793544646
ISBN-10: 0-7935-4464-5
Publisher SKU: 672316
UPC-A: 073999630404
136 pages

This fabulous songbook features note-for-note transcriptions of pianist supreme Art Tatum's interpretations of 15 jazz standards.

Album Contents:

  • After You've Gone
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Aunt Hagar's Blues
  • Blue Skies
  • Body And Soul
  • Cocktails For Two
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • How High The Moon
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Tea For Two
  • The Man I Love
  • Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger)
  • Willow Weep For Me

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.