Benny Carter Plays Standards (Alto Sax)

Price: $22.95
Format: Book
Product Code: BCPS



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793544639
ISBN-10: 0-7395-4463-7
Publisher SKU: 672315
UPC-A: 073999723151
104 pages

Table of contents

  • A Foggy Day
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Cocktails For Two
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Flamingo
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • I Can't Get Started With You
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Memories Of You
  • Misty
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Rosetta
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  • The More I See You
  • Wave
  • When Day Is Done
  • You Took Advantage Of Me
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.