The Bill Evans Trio - Volume 3 (1968-1974)

Price: $24.99
Format: Book
Product Code: BET3



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780634051814
ISBN-10: 0-634-05181-4
Publisher SKU: 672512
UPC-A: 073999725124
192 pages

Featuring Bill Evans, Eddie Gomez/Bass & Drummers Marty Morrell, Philly Joe Jones & Jack DeJohnette. Note-for-note transcriptions for piano, bass and drums of eight great jazz tunes interpreted by these master musicians.

Album Contents:

  • Alfie
  • Emily
  • Funkallero
  • 'Round Midnight
  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.