Belwin Jazz Combo Collection - Sextet/Septet for Bass

Price: $8.95
Sale Price: $6.26
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: BJC-BA

Only 3 left in stock!



Publisher: Alfred Publishing
UPC-A: 038081272160
24 pages

Dave Wolpe's arrangements of these 10 great tunes are perfect for any performance situation.

Album Contents:

  • Lulu's Back in Town
  • How High the Moon
  • Skylark; Prelude to a Kiss
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • Too Close for Comfort
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • You'd be So Nice to Come Home To
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.