Blues Standards - Blues Play-Along Volume 13






Product Code: BLUESTD
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Blues Play-Along
ISBN-13: 9781423496489
Publisher SKU: 00843205
UPC-A: 884088517168

For use with all C, B-flat, E-flat, and Bass Clef instruments, the Hal Leonard Blues Play-Along Series is the ultimate jamming tool for all blues musicians. With easy-to-read lead sheets, and other split-track choices on the inlcuded CD, these first-of-a-kind packages will bring your local blues jam right into your house! Each song on the CD includes two tracks: a full stereo mix, and a split track mix with removable guitar, bass, piano, and harmonica parts.

Includes 8 songs:

• Ain't Nobody's Business
• Kansas City
• Key to the Highway
• Let the Good Times Roll
• Night Time Is the Right Time
• Route 66
• See See Rider
• Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time)