The Bud Shank Collection

Price: $19.95
Format: Book
Product Code: BSC



Author: Bud Shank
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780634069246
Publisher SKU: 672528
UPC-A: 073999725285

15 note-for-note transcriptions from the long and diverse career of saxophone legend Bud Shank, including: Alone Together • Cotton Blossom • The Doctor Is In • I Loves You, Porgy • I'll Be Seeing You • Idol Gossip • If I Should Lose You • My Funny Valentine • My Shining Hour • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square • No Moe • Out of This World • Peri's Scope • Stella by Starlight • Whisper Not.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.