Pat Metheny - Bright Size Life

Price: $19.95
Format: Book
Product Code: BSL



Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 0-634-04644-6
Publisher SKU: 00690562
UPC-A: 073999482836
96 pages

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions (carefully reviewed and approved by Metheny himself!) for all 8 songs from his highly acclaimed 1975 studio debut which also features one of the earliest recordings of bass legend Jaco Pastorius.

Album Contents:

  • Bright Size Life
  • Midwestern Nights Dream
  • Missouri Uncompromised
  • Omaha Celebration
  • Round Trip/Broadway Blues
  • Sirabhorn
  • Uniquity Road
  • Unity Village

  • Contains jazz-style handwritten notation and tablature, a full-page photo of Metheny, and a Guitar Notation Legend.

    Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.