Chicago - Transcribed Scores Volume 2






Product Code: C2
Author: Chicago
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 9780793570669
Publisher SKU: HL 00672368
UPC-A: 073999917567

Complete scores with note-for-note transcriptions of all parts for 12 more big Chicago hits:

Album Contents:

  • Call on Me
  • Canon
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day
  • Free
  • Just You 'N' Me
  • Man Vs. Man: The End
  • No Tell Lover
  • Old Days
  • Once Upon a Time...
  • Saturday in the Park
  • (I've Been) Searchin' So Long