Chet Baker Collection

Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $14.96
Format: Book
Product Code: CBCOL



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793599387
ISBN-10: 0-7395-9938-5
Publisher SKU: 672435
UPC-A: 073999724356

Trumpet and vocal solos from the soulful master.

Songs included:

  • Cherokee
  • Early Morning Mood
  • Have You Met Miss Jones
  • How High The Moon
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • Let's Get Lost
  • Moonlight Becomes You
  • My Funny Valentine
  • My Old Flame
  • Tune Up
  • and more!!
  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.