Chet Baker 13 Transcribed Solos

Price: $14.95
Format: Book
Product Code: CBS2



Author: John Keady
Instrumentation: Trumpet

From "The Last Great Concert" My Favourite Songs Vol 1 & 2. Transcribed by John Keady.

Album Contents:

  • All Blues
  • Well You Needn't
  • Summertime
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • Tenderly
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.