Christmas Carols - Piano Play-Along

Price: $14.95
Sale Price: $8.97
Format: Book/CD
Product Code: CCAROLS



Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-1402-5
ISBN-10: 1-4234-1402-0
UPC-A: 884088087715

Your favorite sheet music will come to life with the innovative Piano Play-Along series! With these book/CD collections, piano and keyboard players will be able to practice and perform with professional-sounding accompaniments. Containing eight cream-of-the-crop songs each, the books feature new engravings, with a separate vocal staff, plus guitar frames, so players and their friends can sing or strum along.

The CDs feature two tracks for each tune: a full performance for listening, and a separate backing track that lets players take the lead on keyboard. The high-quality, sound-alike accompaniments exactly match the printed music.

Album Contents:

  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?
  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.