The Corey Christiansen Quartet - Awakening CD

Price: $14.95
Format: CD
Product Code: CCQA-CD

1 available for immediate delivery



Author: Corey Christiansen
Publisher: Mel Bay Publications
Publisher SKU: 20821CD
UPC-A: 796279097253

Corey Christiansens's first foray as a headlining artist offers many standard as well as original tunes. Including "Beatrice", "Darn That Dream", "Alone Together", "All the Things You Are", and five others featuring the great talents of Danny Gottlieb (drums), Mark Neuenschandwer (bass), and pianist Per Danielsson. A great jazz album to add to any collection.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.