Christmas Tidings: 10 Carol Settings by John Leavitt

Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $8.79
Format: Softcover
Product Code: CT



Author: John Leavitt
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
ISBN-13: 9781480339996
UPC-A: 884088900236

10 traditional carols expertly arranged by John Leavitt, appropriate for church services, recitals, or personal enjoyment. Includes: Coventry Carol • Deck the Hall • He Is Born, the Holy Child • The Holly and the Ivy • O Christmas Tree • O Holy Night • Sing We Now of Christmas • Still, Still, Still • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day • While by My Sheep.

40 pages


Deck the Hall
The Holly and the Ivy
Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.