Muddy Waters - In Concert 1976 - DVD




Sorry, we are currently sold out of 'Muddy Waters - In Concert 1976 - DVD'.



Product Code: D1357
Artist: Muddy Waters
Publisher SKU: LM018
UPC-A: 5880000000000

Muddy Waters fans will welcome this live show of excellent performances, recorded in 1976 for television in Europe. It contains classics like "Hoochie Coochie Man," "Baby Please Don't Go," "Kansas City," and many more. His stellar band features Pinetop Perkins, Luther Johnson, Jerry Portnoy and more. Run time 42 minutes.

Track Listing:

• Intro & After Hours
• Soon Forgotten
• Howlin' Wolf Blues
• Hoochie Coochie Man
• Blow Wind Blow
• Can't Get No Grindin'
• Long Distance Call
• Got My Mojo Workin'
• Got My Mojo Workin' (First Encore)
• Theme
• Got My Mojo Workin' (Second Encore)