Price: $24.95
Format: DVD
Product Code: D523

Only 2 left in stock!


These two long time friends share favorite songs uniquely arranged for the rare pairing of two basses. Shot in an intimate setting, Reid and Ind draw you in with their joy of making music. Alone Together is a study in style and technique for any acoustic bassist.

DVD special features include song introductions and instruction, question and answer with Ind and Reid and a sampling of Ind’s paintings. MCG Jazz's (Manchester Craftsman’s Guild) mission is to preserve, present and promote jazz.

Album Contents:

  • Quasimodo
  • Love Walked In
  • Alone Together
  • Stardust
  • 317 East 32nd Street
  • Topsy
  • Almost But Maybe
  • Summary
  • Cherokee
  • Body and Soul
  • Fantasy
  • Pick Yourself Up
  • Zingaro
  • Big Foot

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.