Price: $19.95
Format: DVD
Product Code: D709

Only 1 left in stock!



Author: Mel Torme
UPC-A: 014381230024

Mel Torme, the legendary Velvet Fog, takes the stage for an unforgettable evening of big band tunes and incomparable vocal artistry.

Album Contents:

  • Sing Sing Sing
  • Naughty Marietta
  • Guys and Dolls Medley
  • Christmas Song
  • Tribute to Ella Medley
  • Soliloquy Fro Carousel
  • Tribute to Beny Goodman Medley
  • For All We Know
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Day in Day Ouy
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine

  • Recorded in 1989 at the Academy Of Music in Philadelphia. Running Time: 59 minutes.

    Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.