Price: $6.99
Format: DVD
Product Code: D749

Only 1 left in stock!



Author: Various
UPC-A: 022891990697

Jazz Legends Live! is a series of live performances from contemporary jazz artists recorded all over the world in a variety of venues - intimate American jazz clubs, open air jazz festivals and concert halls throughout Europe. However, what is consistent througout the series is the wonderful music, the quality and enthusiasm of the performing jazz legends and the appreciation of the worldwide audiences.

Album Contents:

  • Arnett Cobb - The Nearness Of You, Bags Groove
  • Charlie Byrd - Jitterbug Waltz, Wave, Someone To Light Up My Life
  • Ben Sidran - Mitsubishi Boy, On The Cool Side
  • Les McCann - Someday We'll Meet Again

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.