Price: $6.99
Format: DVD
Product Code: D794

Only 3 left in stock!



Author: Various
UPC-A: 022891988397

Jazz Legends Live! is a series of live performances from contemporary jazz artists recorded all over the world in a variety of venues - intimate American jazz clubs, open air jazz festivals and concert halls throughout Europe.

However, what is consistent throughout the series is the wonderful music, the quality & enthusiasm of the performing jazz legends and the appreciation of the worldwide audiences.

Album Contents:

  • Monte Alexander - My Little Suede Shoes
  • Ben Sidran - Walkin' Blues, Let's Make A deal, and Be Nice
  • Frank Morgan - Parker's Mood
  • Carmen McRae - Upside Down, Dindi, and No More Blues
  • Charlie Byrd - Jive At 5 and Orpheus Samba

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.