Price: $11.95
Format: DVD
Product Code: D807

Only 2 left in stock!



Publisher: Music Video Distributors
UPC-A: 801213906796

This 95 minute DVD finds the great Benny Carter leading a stellar group of jazz legends, including Clark Terry, Zoot Sims, Roy Eldridge, Joe Pass, Tommy Flanagan, and Bobby Durham.

Album Contents

  • For You
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Sunday
  • If I Had You
  • I Never Knew

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.