Price: $16.98
Format: DVD
Product Code: D826

Only 1 left in stock!



Publisher: Music Video Distributors
UPC-A: 616892452324

Arturo Sandoval's first live album in nearly 40 recordings is filmed at the Blue Note. Playing trumpet, piano and timbales, along with his singing, Arturo's musical abilities are in full flower. Features behind-the-scenes footage and interviews.
Over 75 minutes

Album Contents:

  • The Real McBop
  • Ese es lo que Hay
  • Eastern Blues
  • Blues for Diz
  • A Loveley One
  • Surena
  • If I Ain't Got You
  • Rhythm of Our World

  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.