Price: $19.95
Format: DVD
Product Code: D903

Only 1 left in stock!



Publisher: Music Video Distributors
UPC-A: 014381129328

Many fans and critics consider the New Trio featuring Origin's bassist Jeff Ballard and drummer Avishai Cohen to be the greatest artistic achievement in Chick Corea's distinguished career. The band first achieved fame with its debut album, Past, Present & Futures, which hit the top of the Billboard charts. As demonstrated here, the trio's music is full of energy, playful and expressive and flavored with international nuances. Captured in High-Definition Video and CD-quality sound, this performance at New York City's Blue Note jazz club was part of a GRAMMY-winning series of historic and unprecedented concerts reuniting bands from Corea's four-decade career.

Album Contents:

  • La Fiesta
  • Nostalgia
  • Revolving Door
  • Dignity
  • Anna's Tango
  • Fingerprints
  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.