Mike Ledonne - To Each His Own






Product Code: DTR35
Author: Mike Ledonne
Publisher: Double-Time Records
UPC-A: 711527013526

Practice with the PROS. At home, or on the go!
Get the world's most famous jazz play-a-long tracks now for your computer or mobile device!

CD Fetures: Mike LeDonne-Piano, Peter Washington-Bass, Micky Roker-Drums

Songs Include:
1. Encounter
2. To Each His Own
3. Movin Along
4. The Pharaoh
5. Star-Crossed Lovers
6. My Romance
7. Pretty Little One
8. Bleeker Street Theme

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.