Kenny Werner - Unprotected Music

Price: $12.95
Format: CD
Product Code: DTR39



Author: Kenny Werner
Publisher: Double-Time Records
UPC-A: 711527013922

Practice with the PROS. At home, or on the go!
Get the world's most famous jazz play-a-long tracks now for your computer or mobile device!

CD Features:
Kenny Werner-----Piano
Marc Johnson-----Bass
Joey Baron-------Drums

Songs Include:
1. Displivet
2. Dark
3. Prelude to a Tribute
4. Tribute To Sonny
5. Hell Realm
6. Eight Groove
7. Vague Wanderings
8. Luv
9. It's Alright With Me
10. Bass Solo
11. Good Luck Horror
12. Silent Walk

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.