Norrbotten Big Band - Future North

Price: $12.75
Format: CD
Product Code: DTR40


Practice with the PROS. At home, or on the go!
Get the world's most famous jazz play-a-long tracks now for your computer or mobile device!

CD Features: Tim Hagans Composer & Arranger

Song List:
1. Anticipating Sweden
2. Discovering Norrbotten
3. Future North
4. Passing Giants
5. Noogaloo
6. Mention the Extension
7. Waking Iris
8. Twist and Out
9. Missed The Ballgame Blues

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.