Dave Liebman Trio - Monk's Mood






Product Code: DTR54
Author: David Liebman
Publisher: Double-Time Records
UPC-A: 711527015421

Practice with the PROS. At home, or on the go!
Get the world's most famous jazz play-a-long tracks now for your computer or mobile device!

CD Features:
Dave Liebman-----Sax
Eddie Gomez------Bass
Adam Nussbaum----Drums

Songs Included:
1. Monk's Mood
2. Teo
3. Pannonica
4. Nutty
5. Reflections
6. Gallop's Gallop
7. Ugly Beauty
8. Monk's Dream
9. Introspection
10. Skippy
11. Monk's Mood