CD Features:
Mulgrew Miller-------Piano
Jerry Bergonzi-------Tenor Sax
Mike Richmond--------Bass
Howard Curtis--------Drums

Song List:
1. In Medias Res
2. Everyday Tune
3. Restoration Comedy
4. Dawn
5. Daphne
6. All The Things You Are Except One
7. Ooboo Way
8. There will Never Be Another You
9. Play's itself
10. Punch Line