Freddie Hubbard Solos

Price: $14.95
Format: Book
Product Code: FH



Artist: Freddie Hubbard
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions - Trumpet
ISBN-10: 0-7935-0715-4
UPC-A: 073999732146
Instrumentation: Trumpet

Twenty-four transcribed solos and tunes including an interview with Freddie and comments about his own concept/approach to playing Jazz trumpet.

• Arietis (Aka 'Aries')
• Blues For Duane
• Brigitte
• Bundle Of Joy
• Byrd Like
• Crisis
• Delphia
• First Light
• For B.P.
• Gospel Truth, The
• Hub-Tones
• Lament For Booker
• Little Sunflower
• Love Connection, The
• On The Que Tee
• Red Clay
• Sky Dive
• Suite Sioux
• Sweet Return
• The Intrepid Fox
• Theme From Kareem
• Thermo
• To Her Ladyship
• Up Jumped Spring

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS Highslide JS