Hal Leonard Play-Along Volume 10 - Disney






Product Code: HL-DC10
Author: Various
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 9780634053566
Publisher SKU: HL 00843003
UPC-A: 073999821215

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and bass clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, these make learning to play jazz fun and easy!

For study, each tune includes a split track with:
• Melody cue with proper style and inflection
• Professional rhythm tracks
• Choruses for soloing

For performance, each tune also has:
• An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) • Additional choruses for soloing

NOTE: The piano and bass parts on the CD are not removable.

Song List:
- Alice In Wonderland
- Beauty And The Beast
- Cruella De Vil
- Heigh-Ho
- Some Day My Prince Will Come
- When You Wish Upon A Star
- Whistle While You Work
- Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
- You've Got A Friend In Me
- Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.