Instrumental Solos by Special Arrangement - Tenor Sax

Price: $14.95
Format: Book/CD
Product Code: ISO-TS



Author: Carl Strommen
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-13: 9780739061619
ISBN-10: 0739061615
Publisher SKU: 32848
UPC-A: 038081357577

Each collection contains 11 songs arranged for the instrumentalist wanting to play in a jazz style -- without the need to learn to improvise. All of the books are compatible, with only minimal changes in the "variation" section to accommodate the ranges and unique characteristics of the instruments.

- Ain't Misbehavin'
- As Time Goes By
- But Not For Me
- Embraceable You
- I Got Rhythm
- My Funny Valentine
- Over the Rainbow
- Strike Up the Band
- Summertime
- Sweet Georgia Brown
- 'S Wonderful

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.