Jazz Classics For Solo Guitar






Product Code: JCSG
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-634-02902-9
UPC-A: 073999992793

This collection includes Robert Yelin's excellent chord melody arrangements in standard notation and tablature for 35 all-time jazz favorites.

Album Contents:
• All Of You
• April In Paris
• Beautiful Love
• Cheek To Cheek
• Come Rain Or Come Shine
• Cry Me A River
• Day By Day
• Easy Living
• Georgia On My Mind
• God Bless' The Child
• Here's That Rainy Day
• I Can't Get Started With You
• I Remember You
• I Thought About You
• I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
• Imagination
• It Could Happen To You
• It Might As Well Be Spring
• Little Girl Blue
• Lover
• Moonlight In Vermont
• My Foolish Heart
• My Romance
• Nuages
• Samba De Orfeu
• Satin Doll
• Sophisticated Lady
• Stardust
• Tenderly
• The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
• Unchained Melody
• Wave
• What's New?
• When I Fall In Love
• Willow Weep For Me

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.