David Berger Contemporary Jazz Series: Jazz Improv Studies - Volume 4 Book/CD

Price: $17.50
Format: Book/CD
Product Code: JIS4




Author: David Berger
Publisher: Charles Colin Publications
Publisher SKU: CC1831

David Berger's Jazz Studies play-alongs are designed so that each instrument can be played along with the corresponding CD or other instrumentalists. CD rhythm section: Mike Abene, piano; Todd Coolman, bass; Jimmy Madison, drums. Includes Play-Along scales, arpeggios & improvisations over 12 famous standards.

Songs included:
- Ab Blues
- Eb Rhythm
- All God's Children Got Rhythm
- Three Little Words
- Tea For Two
- On Green Dolphin Street
- A Night In Tunisia
- Out of Nowhere
- Love For Sale
- Love Me or Leave Me
- Groovin' High
- Woody 'n You

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.