Jerome Kern Collection - 2nd Edition

Price: $21.99
Format: Book
Product Code: JKC



Composer: Jerome Kern
ISBN-13: 9780881889031
Publisher SKU: 1128011
UPC-A: 073999280111

Piano/Guitar/Vocal. This large 240 page book is the definitive collection of the work of Jerome Kern, one of the most beloved composers of all-time. This second edition features 49 easy piano arrangements including all verses with lyrics and guitar frames. Also includes a biography with photos of Jerome Kern, a brief narrative and photos for each song, plus Oscar Hammerstein's moving eulogy for his friend.

Complete Song List:

• All the Things You Are
• All Through The Day
• Bill
• Can I Forget You
• Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
• Can't Help Singing
• Dearly Beloved
• Don't Ever Leave Me
• A Fine Romance
• The Folks Who Live On The Hill
• I Dream Too Much
• I Won't Dance
• I'm Old Fashioned
• I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
• In Love In Vain
• Ka-lu-a
• The Last Time I Saw Paris
• Let's Begin
• Long Ago (And Far Away)
• Look For The Silver Lining
• Lovely To Look At
• Make Believe
• The Night Was Made For Love
• Nobody Else But Me
• Ol' Man River
• Pick Yourself Up
• Remind Me
• She Didn't Say Yes
• The Siren's Song
• Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
• The Song Is You
• Sunny
• Sure Thing
• They Didn't Believe Me
• Till The Clouds Roll By
• The Touch Of Your Hand
• Up With The Lark
• The Way You Look Tonight
• Whip-Poor-Will
• Who?
• Why Do I Love You?
• Why Was I Born?
• Yesterdays
• You Are Love
• You Couldn't Be Cuter
• You Were Never Lovelier

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.