Jazz Masters Play Gershwin

Price: $16.99
Format: Softcover
Product Code: JMPG



Composer: George Gershwin
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Guitar Solo
ISBN-10: 9781480312852
Publisher SKU: 115023
72 pages

Ten note-for-note transcriptions of songs arranged by the pre-eminent jazz guitarists of our time, including Kenny Burrell, Joe Pass, Johnny Smith and more. Songs include: But Not for Me (Kenny Burrell) • Embraceable You (Earl Klugh) • A Foggy Day (In London Town) (George Van Epps) • I Got Rhythm (Martin Taylor) • I Loves You, Porgy (Johnny Smith) • Isn't It a Pity? (Howard Alden) • My Man's Gone Now (Ralph Towner) • Someone to Watch over Me (Jimmy Raney) • Summertime (Joe Pass) • They Can't Take That Away from Me (Ted Greene).

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.