Jazz Piano Solos - Vol. 8 - Jazz Pop






Product Code: JPS-JP
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Jazz Piano Solos Series
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-5913-2
Publisher SKU: 311786
UPC-A: 884088263331

Jazz piano arrangements of 22 classic pop songs.

Complete Song List:
• Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
• Blackbird
• Don't Know Why
• Fields Of Gold
• I Just Called To Say I Love You
• I Shot The Sheriff
• If You Leave Me Now
• Isn't She Lovely
• It's Too Late
• Killing Me Softly With His Song
• New York State Of Mind
• Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
• On Broadway
• Oye Como Va
• Rainy Days And Mondays
• Rikki Don't Lose That Number
• Roxanne
• Spinning Wheel
• Sunny
• What A Fool Believes
• What A Wonderful World
• You Are So Beautiful