Johnny Smith Guitar Solos

Price: $19.99
Format: Book
Product Code: JSGS



Author: Johnny Smith
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcription
ISBN-13: 9780793577361
Publisher SKU: HL 00672374

A collection of 21 standards from this “cool jazz” guitarist who's inspired leagues of other players, from Wes Montgomery to Jack Wilkins. Titles include: Dancing on the Ceiling • Easy to Love • I'll Remember April • Love for Sale • Moonlight in Vermont • Taboo • There's a Small Hotel • and more. Does not include tab.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.