Michael Brecker Solos

Price: $19.95
Format: Book
Product Code: MBS



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793529599
ISBN-10: 0-7935-2959-X
Publisher SKU: 673237
UPC-A: 073999732375

One of the most commanding and instantly recognizable sounds in the music today is the tenor saxophone of Grammy award winner Michael Brecker.

Table of contents:
- Cajun
- Chime This
- Don't Try This At Home
- Escher Sketch
- Funky Sea, Funky Dew
- Inside Out
- Itsbynne Reel
- Never Alone
- Night Flight
- Not Ethiopia
- Original Rays
- Peep
- Safari
- Sea Glass
- Song For Barry
- Straphangin'
- Sumo
- Take A Walk
- Wakaria

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.