Miles Davis For Solo Guitar






Product Code: MDFG
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 978-0-634-02302-6
UPC-A: 073999992649

arr by Jamie Findlay

15 jazzy solo guitar arrangements of Davis classics.

Songs included:
• All Blues
• All of You
• Blue in Green
• Bye Bye Blackbird
• Four
• Freddie Freeloader
• I Could Write a Book
• Milestones
• Nardis
• Nefertiti
• Seven Steps to Heaven
• So What
• Solar
• There Is No Greater Love
• When I Fall in Love

Arrangements are in both standard and TAB notation. Includes a demonstration CD!